Branch Locations

Ashland

image20

10490 Dow Gil Road Ashland, VA 23005 ashland@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 804-798-6046 

Fax: 804-798-6314 

Charlotte

image21

144 W. Exmore St. Charlotte, NC 28217 charlotte@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 704-375-7573 

Fax:  980-833-1079 

1-800-880-4060 

Greensboro

image22

3105 South Elm Eugene Street Greensboro, NC 27406 greensboro@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 336-275-7747 

Fax: 336-275-1637 

1-888-232-9580 

Greer

image23

2000 River Road Greer, SC 29650 greer@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 864-879-8881 

Fax: 864-848-0009 

Myrtle Beach

image24

1866 Highway 501

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

myrtlebeach@poolbuilderssupply.net

Phone: 843-399-2400

Fax: 843-399-2412

Nashville

image25

1280 Murfreesboro Pike Nashville, TN 37217 nashville@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 615-627-9650 

Fax: 615-627-9661 

1-855-288-3167 

Norcross

image26

6480 Best Friend Road Norcross, GA 30071 norcross@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 770-441-3600 

Fax: 770-242-0437 

Outer Banks

image27

106 Pan Ridge Court Point Harbor, NC 27964 outerbanks@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 252-491-2167 

Fax: 252-491-2285 

Raleigh

image28

2315B Atlantic Ave Raleigh, NC 27604

raleigh@poolbuilderssupply.net 

Phone: 919-374-2200

Fax: 919-374-2127